Looks like I should never leave a blog rotting like that…

…or mold will come to haunt me!

Where shall I start? First thing, no more school for me. Yeah, passed my exams without problems. Second, I deleted YouTube Accounts SonicMaster1 & TheSapphireIce, in favor of a single account: TheSapphireSwords. Yes, this means I’ll finally start that d*mn machinima. And last, but not least…
I obtained a new phone: the HTC Legend. I’m now posting on this blog with the phone.

So I guess I’m not dead. Seriously.

Leave a Reply

