The Engineer Graduate, round 2.

Alright, monthly update of the year. Anyone remember my previous engineer hat? Well, now I’ve got myself to do a remake of it, and it shall be submitted to Valve when I finish it.

And this hat is more beaten up than the previous one! Who said the Engineer kept his graduation hat in a trophy room? However, the Golden Wrench victims are kept in his trophy room.

The hat needs to go to the texturing phase, then I’ll add some jigglebones to the tassel and I shall finally see how it looks in TF2. Oh, and it currently is 450 polygons, a way, way better number than my first attempt. I’ll keep you guys updated on it.

Leave a Reply

